A New Year, A New Start

This year was crazy.

That’s all what I can say. I’m not exaggerating!

there were a lot of changes in the world in general and in my life, too. It is very hard to highlight an event, because every month, even week had a big impact on the world, on me.

But if we talk about personal things, it is worth to mention how much I matured and started to appreciate my life and people more. I became kinder. I became more open about myself and started to be less ashamed of some of my personality traits like shyness and tendency to overshare with people. I feel like it is easier for me to express my feelings and to take care about the world around me. Yes, I’ve lost some things, but I gained new things instead. And I feel very happy about it, I feel happy that I don’t give up no matter what.

What about resolutions for this coming year? Well, I want to keep my motivation and hope and try to use it to make the world around me better. I want to take care about others and myself too. I want to work on myself, to study, to learn something. And also I want to work on my books, I have a lot of ideas that I kept insime me for a long time.

This year was kind of rebirth for me and after all of these years of feeling not motivated, now, I feel like I know more about myself and others, and I can use that to be better.